Jail Exchange, Every Jail, Every Prison, Every Facility in the Country
Android app on Google Play

NAV
Skip Navigation LinksState Prisons > New York > Upstate Correctional Facility

Upstate Correctional Facility Inmate Search

INMATE SEARCH


PRISON CONTACT

+FAMILY INFO

+PRISONER INFO

+ The BAD - New York

+PRISON VIDEO

+ISSUES AND SUPPORT

Facebook Jail and Prison Issues and Support

Upstate Correctional Facility Inmate Search

UCF

New York Department of Correctional Services

STATE COUNTY BEDS
New York Franklin

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

309 Bare Hill Road
P.O. Box 2000
Malone, , 12953

INMATE ADDRESS

309 Bare Hill Road
P.O. Box 2001
Malone, , 12953
FIND MORE FACILITIES IN THIS STATE

Comment or Ask a Question.
No registration required.

Comments 7

  1. hermes belt Thu, Dec 06 2012 10:20 PM

    Hermes, the French high fashion house committed to leather :hermes bags outlet , http://www.hermesbagssale-outlet.com , Hermes Kelly handbag , http://www.hermesbagssale-outlet.com/hermes-kelly-c-37.html , Hermes Lindy , http://www.hermesbagssale-outlet.com/hermes-lindy-bags-c-20.html , Hermes Purses , http://www.hermesbagssale-outlet.com/hermes-purse-c-26.html , Hermes Belts , http://www.hermesbagssale-outlet.com/hermes-belts-c-29.html , Hermes Bags 2012 , http://www.hermesbagssale-outlet.com/hermes-bags-2012-c-1.html . burberry outlet , http://www.burberry-outlet-london.com , New Trench Coat , http://www.burberry-outlet-london.com/burberry-new-trench-coat-c-1.html , Burberry Trench Coat , http://www.burberry-outlet-london.com/burberry-trench-coats-c-22.html , Burberry Bags , http://www.burberry-outlet-london.com/burberry-bags-c-2.html , Burberry Rain Boots , http://www.burberry-outlet-london.com/burberry-rain-boots-c-9.html , Burberry Men Jackets , http://www.burberry-outlet-london.com/burberry-men-jackets-c-27.html , hermes belt ebay , http://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_trksid=p5197.m570.l1313&_nkw=hermes+belt&_sacat=0&_from=R40 .

  2. hermes replica bags Fri, Jan 04 2013 12:09 AM

    You possibly can pick from a reproduction Mulberry tote, replica Hermes purse, or maybe a imitation Prada handbags.

  3. Ray Lewis Jersey Fri, Jan 04 2013 9:33 PM

    http://www.ravensfanmall.com/ray_lewis_jersey_37 Ray Lewis Jersey http://www.ravensfanmall.com/joe_flacco_jersey_27 Joe Flacco Jersey http://www.ravensfanmall.com/michael_oher_jersey_34 Michael Oher Jersey http://www.ravensfanmall.com/ray_rice_jersey_38 Ray Rice Jersey http://www.ravensfanmall.com/ed_reed_jersey_22 Ed Reed Jersey http://www.ravensfanmall.com/terrell_suggs_jersey_40 Terrell Suggs Jersey http://www.ravensfanmall.com/haloti_ngata_jersey_23 Haloti Ngata Jersey

  4. hermes handbags Mon, Feb 25 2013 12:54 AM

    She has gotten ill on the campaign trail because of stress. Firstly you need to take into consideration the size of your breasts. The bust line gets a lot of attention on any woman and it needs to be properly accentuated. If you have smaller breasts you may want to consider a padded brassier or one that contains under wire for extra support.

  5. willie-mccovey-jersey Mon, May 27 2013 2:10 AM

    http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/ MLB San Francisco Giants Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/san-francisco-giants-jersey San Francisco Giants Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/aaron-rowand-jersey Aaron Rowand Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/barry-bonds-jersey Barry Bonds Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/brian-wilson-jersey Brian Wilson Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/buster-posey-jersey Buster Posey Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/cody-ross-jersey Cody Ross Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/dan-runzler-jersey Dan Runzler Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/dave-dravecky-jersey Dave Dravecky Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/freddy-sanchez-jersey Freddy Sanchez Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/madison-bumgarner-jersey Madison Bumgarner Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/matt-cain-jersey Matt Cain Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/matt-williams-jersey Matt Williams Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/mel-ott-jersey Mel Ott Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/pablo-sandoval-jersey Pablo Sandoval Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/tim-lincecum-jersey Tim Lincecum Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/travis-ishikawa-jersey Travis Ishikawa Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/will-clark-jersey Will Clark Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/willie-mays-jersey Willie Mays Jersey http://www.mlbsfgiantsstore.com/willie-mccovey-jersey Willie McCovey Jersey

  6. replica handbags Thu, Sep 26 2013 10:20 PM

    Replica Handbags,Cheap Louis Vuitton,All Brands at here:lreplicabags.com

  7. freeshipreplica Sun, Sep 29 2013 10:03 PM

    Replica Handbags,Cheap Louis Vuitton,All Brands at here:http://www.freeshipreplica.com

Post a comment

+ISSUES AND SUPPORT

Facebook Jail and Prison Issues and Support
© 2014 Johnny Ex, Inc. All rights reserved.